Our Staff

Rev. James F. Cubie

Pastor, Head of Staff

Pat Hanly

Pastoral Associate

Lin Bogden

Clerk of Session

Ann Welcome

Music Director/Organist

Scott Verity

Choir Director

Church Office

Liz Hanly

Church Office Administrator/Bookkeeper

Brenda Flaherty

Church Office Assistant Administrator

Peter Marcus


Thelma Molina

Care of Building

Rev. George Gaffga

Pastor Emeritus


Robert Mueller

Head of Deacons

Greg Doroski


Bonnie Scott

Chain of Prayer

Jeanette Cooper & Lynn Nyilas

Sunday School Superintendents

Liz and Pat Hanly

Worship Team Directors

Dave Monsell/Rory MacNish


Christa Wanamaker

Handbell Director

Mark DeSantis

Home Group Coordinator

Robin Doroski/ Sheila Minor

Stephen Ministry

Jeanne Berliner/John Rose

Loaves & Fishes Food Pantry

Jeanette Cooper

Altar Flowers

Melissa Ludlow/Molly Druck

John's Place Coordinators

Pat Hanly


Rick Marino/Pat Hanly

Church Network & Technical Support