Our Staff

Dr. John Carrick

Pastor

john@mattpres.com

631-298-4145


Pat Hanly

Pastoral Associate

pat@mattpres.com

631-734-8059 or 312-0824


Ann Welcome

Music Director/Organist

734-8080


Janice Fliss

Bookkeeper

janice@mattpres.com

298-4145


Jan Robins

Church Office Secretary

jan@mattpres.com

298-4145


Brenda Flaherty

Church Office Assistant Secretary

brenda@mattpres.com

298-4145


Scott Verity

Choir Director

298-8305


Mike Gaydosik

Facilities Manager

mattpres@optonline.net

298-4145


Thelma Molina

Care of Building

mattpres@optonline.net

298-4145


Rev. George Gaffga

Pastor Emeritus


CHURCH DIRECTORY



Candice Perham

Head of Deacons

631-298-4145


Lin Bogden / Bonnie Scott

Co-Treasurers

323-1246


Bonnie Scott

Chain of Prayer

477-2234


Jeanette Cooper & Prudence Heston

Sunday School Superintendents


Liz and Pat Hanly

Worship Team Directors

pat@mattpres.com

liz@mattpres.com


Pat Hanly

Sound/Visual

pat@mattpres.com

631-734-8059


Lin Bogden

Handbell Director

631-323-1246


Pat Hanly

Home Group Coordinator

pat@mattpres.com

631-734-8059


Robin Doroski

Stephen Ministry referrals

631-298-9314


Jeanette Cooper

Alter Flowers

631-298-4145


Bonnie Scott

Worship Recordings


Pat Hanly

Website

pat@mattpres.com


Rick Marino

Church Network & Technical Support


Vera Carson

Greeters

631-727-3416


Pat Hanly 

Public Relations

pat@mattpres.com

631-734-8059


Peggy Rose and Ruthanne Woodhull

Women's Association, Co-Presidents