Mattituck Presbyterian Church logo

about MPC

our staff

OUR STAFF

Dr. John Carrick

Pastor

john@mattpres.com

631-298-4145

Pat Hanly

Pastoral Associate

pat@mattpres.com

734-8059 or 312-0824

Caren Heacock

Pastoral Assistant

caren@mattpres.com

298-4145 or 765-2330

Ann Welcome

Music Director/Organist

734-8080

Janice Fliss

Bookkeeper

janice@mattpres.com

298-4145

Jan Robbins

Church Office Secretary

jan@mattpres.com

298-4145

Mike Gaydosik

Facilities Manager

mattpres@optonline.net

298-4145

Thelma Molina

Care of Building

mattpres@optonline.net

298-4145

Rev. George Gaffga

Pastor Emeritus

CHURCH DIRECTORY

Lin Bogden

Treasurer

323-1246

Bonnie Scott

Chain of Prayer

477-2234

Jeanette Cooper & Prudence Heston

Sunday School Superintendents

Liz and Pat Hanly

Worship Team Directors

pat@mattpres.com

liz_hanly@yahoo.com

Lin Bogden

Handbell Director

323-1246

Celie Lutz

Home Group Coordinator

Robin Doroski

Stephen Ministry referrals

298-9314

Peggy Rose

Altar Flowers

298-9694

Bonnie Scott

Worship Recordings

Vera Carson

Greeters

727-3416

Jeannette Cooper

Nursery Care Coordinator

298-4145

Mabel Ley

Church Library

Peggy Rose and Ruthanne Woodhull

Women's Association, Co-Presidents

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon